Kristen

Platinum Paws Private Retreat

Platinum Paws Private Retreat

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Kristen.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/night
(AU $25 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Kristen during the day.
Make Reservation
AU $ 19/day
(AU $19 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Kristen comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 15/day
×

Two home visits per day

Kristen comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 30/day
×

Dog walking

Kristen will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
AU $ 15/walk
(AU $15 for each additional pet)

Availability

Kristen

Highton Pawshaker since Oct 2015
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 days 3 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Kristen's furry clients.

Fred
Zali, Dino
Destrii, Wolsely
50+ imagesview all
Willow

Hi, I'm Kristen!

*Please note - I am not currently taking any new clients, my profile is only open to accept bookings from my prior clients.

Hey, I'm a 31 year old female. I have a pure bread male Japanese Chin who is 8 and a 10 month old Tibetan Spaniel. I live with my partner so it's just the 4 of us. We live in a house in a quiet court location. Very safe and secure area. I'm a full time student studying off campus so I can guarantee your pet will never be lonely with me. I really love animals and I believe I'm very good with them, they seem to really like me to. Surrounding my area are multiple dog friendly parks and walking tracks. Please don't hesitate in contacting me if you require any further information.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience

Ive had prior work experience at a vet clinic as an assistant to the vet nurse. My duties were to administer medications, provide clean environment, prep animals for surgery, assist in minor procedures.

I've had my boy since he was a puppy and trained him myself. He can say "hello" and "Aaron" ... I think.. I talk to him like a person and he loves to chat back.

I've been petsitting for roughly 10 years and have established long lasting clients who are very happy with my service. I can provide references should this be required.

I can accomodate all inside pets during the day and boarding also available over night. I have a medium sized yard which is mostly grass, plants and a concrete path so it's a decent play space.

I have a car and licence so if you require the home call service it can definitely be arranged to suit your pets needs. 

 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
No kids
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Beach, city park & bush
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

Only dogs under 8kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Highton