Pawshake logo

Pawshake reviews

Stories from our pet owners

starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Marija, 26-01-2022
Amy looked after our home and pet Moodle Chino while we were away for a week. It was during the heatwave and Amy looked after our large garden and Chino beautifully. Amy hand watered a considerable amount of plants regularly and as such, the garden looked amazing on our return - despite the hot we ...
Read more about All Animals Welcome!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Leanne, 26-01-2022
My pup was well looked after at Tammie’s home, highly recommend her.
Read more about Dog Oasis Pool Fun & Cat Catio
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Erin, 26-01-2022
Great communication and care of our 2 kitties. Would recommend. Thanks Gale.
Read more about Teddygirl Daycare
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Craig, 25-01-2022
Simone did an excellent job caring for my two dogs especially my grieving Jack Russell that needed a friend.
Read more about Enthusiastic And Energetic Pet Sit
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Anthony, 25-01-2022
We received lots of pictures while we were away reassuring us that Rafa was happy and having fun! All our interactions with Nupur were great and we would highly recommend her. Thank you Nupur
Read more about Your Furr Baby’s Pawsome Friend
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Jade, 25-01-2022
Emily is a lovely and caring pet sitter and very reliable and willing to accomodate needs like plant watering etc and communicates promptly. Highly recommended
Read more about I'm Emily, And I'm A Cat Person ;)
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Patrick, 25-01-2022
Nicola was wonderful. I was helping my dog with separation anxiety and asked for a dog walker to take him out for a walk. Nicola is a dog magnet!
Read more about Your Pets Next Best Friend
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Nyssa, 25-01-2022
Suzie was an excellent pet sitter who cared for our cat and also maintained our house and pool for 10 days. It was wonderful to get home from our holiday to a very happy, relaxed cat and a clean and tidy home.
Read more about Dog Sitter/carer/walker
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Melissa, 25-01-2022
I highly recommend Aditi. She was lovely and communicated well throughout the entire process. We did a Meet and Greet and knew Aditi would be the perfect person to give our puppy great care whilst we were on our holidays. We decided to extend our holiday and Aditi was more than accomodating to exten ...
Read more about Labrador Lover & Mom - Here 2 Help
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Courtney, 25-01-2022
Tanya was amazing, we loved daily updates and photos! Our Kitty’s were so happy when we got home and we could tell they had been so well looked after
Read more about Kitty Kat Boarding And Pet Sitting
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Walking
Arron, 25-01-2022
Rachel was amazing and bonded so well with our Greyhound Pickles. Rachel contacted us with photos each day and looked after Pickles so well. We will definitely be booking her next time we go away. We are very grateful for her care and the love she gave our Pickles.
Read more about Ready To Care For Your Pet Like They're My Own!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Claire, 25-01-2022
We have left our two whippets in Kylie's care numerous times. When our dogs arrived at Kylie's home for their most recent visit, they both had huge smiles on their faces and they pulled on the lead to get inside! We can't fault Kylie's care and our dogs get along so well will Kylie's gorgeous greyho ...
Read more about Loving Greyhound Care In My Home
starstarstarstarstar
Doggy Day Care
Deborah, 24-01-2022
Coach had the most amazing time with Cassandra, she was absolutely amazing with him and he didn't want to leave by the end!
Read more about Pet Love Drop In's
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Daniel, 24-01-2022
Fliss was a great sitter for our dog Suki. She gave us daily updates and took great care of Suki. Suki was walked and given a bath after a beach visit. Fliss was also easy to communicate with. I would book her again.
Read more about Paw Lux - Affordable Home @ Cottesloe
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Sheridan, 24-01-2022
Matthew was great this weekend. Came on time to meet our cat and chat to us, was a great guy, seemed very trustworthy. Came home and lexi was really happy, not stressed at all, she even let Matt take her for a walk. Highly recommend him.
Read more about There's A New Dog In Town
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Megan, 24-01-2022
Kristen was absolutely fantastic - our dog duchess loved it there. Kristen sent through regular videos and updates of duchess throughout her stay. The meet and greet with Kristen was great too. She really loves her dogs.
Read more about Fur-childcare While You're Away!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Frankie, 24-01-2022
Mollie was amazing with our dog Stubby! She stayed at ours, was great at communicating with me before and during. I loved getting photos of him having his walks too! I would definitely recommend Mollie to anyone looking for a kind, friendly, accommodating and responsible pet sitter.
Read more about Molliespooches - A Personable Pawfect Stay.
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Magella, 24-01-2022
Iris was a great communicator while she was checking in on my cat when I was away. She regularly sent updates and we came home to a far calmer cat than we usually come back to after holidays when we have friends cat sit. Would highly recommend her if you’re looking for a cat sitter!
Read more about Too paws
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Janine, 24-01-2022
We couldn’t be happier with Alicia’s care of our girl. Daily updates including photos put us at ease and we could see that Pepper and our home was in great hands. Highly recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Read more about Pet-sitting With Alicia
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Beccy, 24-01-2022
We are so happy with Isabelle. Very organised and interacted with both dogs so well. Isabelle would send photos each time she visited. It was so nice to be able to leave the dogs at home but know they will be checked on daily. Thank you Isabelle.
Read more about Pets Are Family- Home Visits
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
sophie, 24-01-2022
We dropped our 1 year old Kelpie off and he has a lot of energy. Pippa looked after him very well. We will be definitely coming back
Read more about Animal Lover's Daycare
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Jin, 24-01-2022
Lovely and trustworthy! Will definitely use Cindy for future sitter needs.
Read more about A Second Best Friend
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Caitlin, 24-01-2022
Jessie took wonderful care of our dog. We had photos every couple of days and that really meant we could rest easy, as this was the first time we had used a dog sitter. I would absolutely use her again.
Read more about Your Furbaby Holiday Awaits!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Samara, 24-01-2022
We felt extremely comfortable leaving our three 11yr old kitty cats in the care of Sascha. Sascha was a fantastic sitter. Friendly, excellect communication, punctual, caring and a true animal lover. House was left super tidy & kitty cats well feed and looked after. Sascha comes highly recommended ...
Read more about Pet Minding
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Meg, 23-01-2022
Jessica was a great pet sitter! She sent us updates and photos every day and we came home to a very happy cat. Thanks again Jessica!
Read more about Loving Pet Care Every Day
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Hannah, 23-01-2022
We were very happy with Jessica and her lovely family taking care of Louie for 8 nights. He received so much love and attention, we really appreciated the regular updates and knowing he was safe and loved. Highly recommend and Louie is hoping to return one day!
Read more about Puppy Loving Family!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Joshua, 23-01-2022
Fantastic dogsit. Last minute no worries, close to home and the best care anywhere! 100%
Read more about Qualified Vet Nurse Aunty!
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Linda, 23-01-2022
I highly recommend Kathryn as a pet sitter. Her communication was excellent, both in the scheduling and while we were away, sending updates on how our cat was coping. She took excellent care of our cat as well as bringing in packages that were delivered. We will definitely be calling on her next tim ...
Read more about Would Love To Spoil Your Pets
starstarstarstarstar
House Sitting
Andries, 23-01-2022
I reckon Jessica is the best pet sitter on here! I had to go away for 2 weeks over these holidays and was extremely nervous about leaving my beautiful golden retriever (who is super high maintenance, very emotionally dependant and recently had surgery) with someone, especially as Rufus spends every ...
Read more about Loving, And Responsible!
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Yusuf, 23-01-2022
A wonderful experience. Super friendly, communicative, great with my dog. I will definitely use Lucia again. Thanks
Read more about Doggy Doo Retreat
1
2
3
4
5
...
264
next page
  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Pawshake reviews