Kaidee

South Melbourne Sitter Couple

South Melbourne Sitter Couple

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Kaidee comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Kaidee comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 45 /day
×

Dog walking

Kaidee will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /walk
(AU $5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
202 times viewed

Availability

Kaidee

South melbourne Pawshaker since Dec 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 2 days 12 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 1 time
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Kaidee's furry clients.

Kusta
Kusta
Kusta
7 images
Nibblert

Hi, I'm Kaidee!

Hi there!!!

We are Sam and Kaidee, 32/31 year old creature and coffee lovers based in South Melbourne.

ABOUT US:

We both are lucky enough to have carved a life for ourselves working for... ourselves at home!
Sam is a Graphic Designer/Illustrator and I am a florist and event producer.
We both work from home and set our own hours so we're quite flexible.

OUR EXPERIENCE:

We have both grown up with big and little dogs, cats, kittens, birds, chickens and rabbits and live a social life, loving walks, beach activities and snuggles. We are confident and responsible administering medications, gels/creams and weighing food. We have our Vet just around the corner but happy to go to yours in the event of any issues too. Kaidee grew up working in Veterinary clinics so while she's not qualified, she is all over changes in an animals behaviour due to illness/irritation. She's also helped birth a calf and a litter of kittens! We are responsible, caring, emotionally intuitive and love animals!

OUR PETS:

Currently we live with two room mates, 2x cats named Biggie and Smalls, who we love more than the world! We picked up these little morsels after foster care went south to adoption town. Biggie likes raw kangaroo, neck scratches and chasing her red ball + Smallsy likes tummy rubs, sleeping in the cupboard and nibbling on Sam's leg's when he's working.

SERVICES WE OFFER:

Walking - big or short walks and fast or slow for the seniors.
Hang Outs + In House Visiting - with plenty of pats, snuggles and toy playing fun.
Overnight + Day Care: for kittens, birds + bunnies. Unfortunately we can't take dogs or adult cats into our home on account of our own felines. Sorry!

WHY BOOK WITH US:

1. Your pets are in good, safe hands. Why take them out of their routines and comfy homes!
2. We can even water your garden and make your house look like someone is home while you're away!
3. Your pets will love us! We love playing and cuddling.
4. We won't feed your pets cheeseburgers or chocolate.
5. Bonus offer - 2 carers, lovers, petters for the price of 1!

Please reach out!
Kaidee + Sam (Biggie + Smalls) xo

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in South melbourne