Sally

A Uni Student's Pet Care Service

A Uni Student's Pet Care Service

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Sally comes to your place.
AU $ 7/day
×

Two home visits per day

Sally comes to your place.
AU $ 10/day
×

Dog walking

Sally will walk your dog.
AU $ 12/walk
×

House sitting

Sally comes to your place.
AU $ 20/day
VISA Mastercard Paypal

Availability

Sally

Pawshaker since Oct 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 4 min 55 sec ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Sally!

Hi everyone!
I'm a 20 y.o. second year student at UTAS looking to spend ssome quality time looking after your pets. Whilst I don't have any certificates or qualifications in animal care I have grow up with animals around me and have extensive knowledge of taking care of a variety of animals.

I'm a pet owner myself but unfortunately I'm currently living in a small flat with no backyard and no pets allowed, so I'm unable to have them live with me at the moment while I'm based in Hobart, thus the reason I do not offer pet daycare as a service.

As I mentioned, I'm based in Hobart (specifically Sandy Bay) and will consider every job within a 25km radius and sometimes a bit further. My family lives in the North of the state and thus at the times when I visit them I wil not be taking on jobs in Hobart but will offer services in the Launceston region instead.

Occassionally I may request sitters in the Launceston region as well if I know that my parents are going to be away from the family home and need to have the dogs looked after, they're extremely friendly and usually will just require checking up on, feeding, refilling water and a short time of human interaction.

Thanks for reading!

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Sandy bay