Melissa

Pet Paradise In Our Loving Home

Pet Paradise In Our Loving Home

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Melissa .
Make Reservation
AU $ 55/night
(AU $50 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Melissa during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35/day
(AU $30 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Melissa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Melissa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 40 /day
×

Dog walking

Melissa will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /walk
(AU $20 for each additional pet )
35 times viewed

Availability

Melissa

Sunshine west Pawshaker since Oct 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 4 days 22 hours ago

  • Favorited: 1 time
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Melissa's furry clients.

Kobe, Kiara, Snow
Kobe, Kiara
Kobe, Kiara
4 images
Kobe, Kiara

Hi, I'm Melissa!

Hi, My name is Melissa and I LOVEEEE animals! 

Your beloved pet will be more loved and spoilt as though he/she were on their very own holiday away from their masters. Our neighbour hood is a minute drive to its very own closed off and gated dog park OR right behind our house has a very nice, dog safe park along the creek (my samoyed's personal favourite!)

My girl's name is Snow, she is a 2 year old pure breed samoyed and is 1000% the friendliest dog, she is very well trained and has been well socialised since she was a pup :)  She's a very smart cookie, she can sit, paw, roll over, roof on command, go toilet on command, go to her cage, go to her time out, stay, jump up or off couches/ beds, dance and recently learnt to open the car window on her own. Yep, even our car is hers. 

Upon accepting your request, we will be babysitting your baby in our home, so please do ensure your baby is 100% defleaed, we also do have our own little back yard for them to play / go wild. On hot days, we leave out a kiddie pool for the babies to jump in and play.  

Me and my partner Tomie, just live to be slaves to our cute ass baby Snow. She lovessss having friends over!! 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

Not qualified. Just a expert animal lover.

I love training and spoiling my babies and have learnt how to train dogs because me and Snow graduated PUPPY SCHOOL wayyyyy back~ LOL 

Will TRY to at least teach your baby ONE trick and will consider pick up/drop off depending on your location. 

 

I can administer

Oral medications

I also offer

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Sunshine west