Renée

Caring For Your Furry Family While You're Away.

Caring For Your Furry Family While You're Away.

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Renée comes to your place.
AU $ 14/day
×

Two home visits per day

Renée comes to your place.
AU $ 26/day
×

Dog walking

Renée will walk your dog.
AU $ 15/walk

Availability

Renée

Stirling Pawshaker since Feb 2015
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 4 hours 37 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Renée's furry clients.

Oscar
Sochi
Polaris
50+ imagesview all
Boudica

Hi, I'm Renée!

At present I am currently not taking on any new clients. I am very sorry for the inconvenience.

Hello, my name is Renee, I have two lovely children, and two fur babies (cats) of my own (lovebirds I like to call them). I have always been an animal lover, having grown up on acaerage in Sydney with many different animals, ranging from goats to dogs, cats to horses. I believe all animals, big and small, deserve the very best from us.I'm very confident I can lovingly care for your fur family, whether you are away for a day, or for a month! Being a former teacher, and mother, (of both the human and furry kind) I have a lot of experience with responsibility and care.

Before moving to Canberra, I was a foster carer for Hunter Animal rescue, and have experince with resuce cats and kittens, as well as dogs. I loved caring for those animals in need, knowing I was helping them to find a better home, and a furever home for them.

As a carer for your beloved pets, I would only provide the service I would want for my very own animals. I promise to work with you, and keep your animals basic routine as similar to his/her normal one whilst you are away, so as not to stress them, and keep their lives as comfortable and normal as possible.I love doting on all furry creatures, and would be so priviliged to look after your cherished family members.

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Stirling