Julia

Veterinary Student To Love & Care For Your Furbabies

Veterinary Student To Love & Care For Your Furbabies

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Julia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Julia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Julia will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Julia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 50 /night
951 times viewed

Availability

Julia

Redwood park Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 4 hours 38 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 6 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Julia's furry clients.

Bob, Jackson
Duke, Kirra
Popsie
8 images
Paws

Hi, I'm Julia!

*House sitting prices vary depending on what you are asking for and distance from me; not necessarily $50*

Hi, I'm Julia! I currently have two rabbits, Freddie & Billy, a dog Milo, and many little fish. I love all animals, and am willing to walk and visit as many times a day as you would like to help take care of your baby. I am known in my friend group (and outside of it) as the person who is obsessed with dogs, so you should have 100% confidence that I will care for your pet just as much as you do! I am definitely a believer in spoiling dogs to the point that they are rolling around with happiness. The only problem is that they might miss me when you come home...

As a vet student, I have plenty of experience with dogs, cats, and other small animals. As of the 2nd of September 2017 I will be pet first aid qualified, so will be able to help your furry friend when they need it and the family are not around.

Please note that I am also interested in regular bookings on weekends!

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals
  • Currently studying to be a vet at Adelaide University, have completed small animal placements 
  • First aid 
  • Am comfortable giving any form of medication and dressing wounds if required 

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Redwood park