Elise

Loving Pet Sitter

Loving Pet Sitter

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Elise .
Make Reservation
AU $ 30/night
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Elise during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Elise comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Elise comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 30 /day
×

Dog walking

Elise will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
890 times viewed

Availability

Elise

Wurtulla Pawshaker since Dec 2015
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 hour 8 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 10
  • Favorited: 13 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Elise's furry clients.

Billy, Jed
Spike
Willow
50+ imagesview all
Willow

Hi, I'm Elise!

Hi I'm Elise and I am 19 years old. I absolutely adore animals! I have a Cert III in Animal Studies and I am currently completing a Bachelor of Animal Ecology at University. Animals are my passion and I would love to care for yours!

I have two small fur babies myself and they are just lovely.

Being very social, friendly and playful they are very welcoming to dogs that stay in our home. I am responsible, attentive and trustworthy and would love for you to get in touch with me for a meet and greet.

I live in Wurtulla and I offer TLC in your home or mine.

My home is also fully fenced and has a medium back/front yard. Walks are included in the home boarding service. I’m happy to take them to the beach and local dog park.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I have completed a cert III in Animal Studies and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Animal Ecology. I love caring for all animals big and small and offer both pet sitting and dog walking. I have done work experience within the local vet and received very good reviews, through tafe I have also done prac at Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Zoo and at the Animal Welfare League.

I can administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Grooming
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids +10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, beach & bush
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Wurtulla