Emily

Pawsitively Awesome Pet Care

Pawsitively Awesome Pet Care

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Emily during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35/day
(AU $25 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Emily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Emily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Dog walking

Emily will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Emily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35 /night

Availability

Emily

Sydney Pawshaker since Feb 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 5 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Emily's furry clients.

Serge
Scrat And Naartjie
Oscar
8 images
Kenny

Hi, I'm Emily!

Hello, I am a university student and would love to look after your dog/dogs or other pets if you like. My degree is Environmental Science, which does involve looking after/researching animals, but mostly Australian Natives. I have always loved dogs since I can remember, all types! I have lots of experience with dogs and lots of love and care to give them. I have grown up with my cocker spaniel, Daisy and looked after dogs before for family and friends. I also have 2 axolotls, and have owned or looked after: fish, chickens, rabbits, roosters, lizards, and birds before. I have previous house sitting experience, minding a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel cross Toy Poodle whilst staying at a family friends house, I would love to house sit and dog sit for you!

At my house dogs are allowed on lounges and they can even sleep on the bed if they like. Daisy is friendly to other dogs, and sleeps for the majority of the day. I live with my family. There will always be someone in the house 24/7, so your dog will never be left alone. My backyard is very big, lots of room for dogs to run around if they want to. 

Looking forward to hearing from you and your doggo/pets!

Specific Skills

I speak English
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

Environmental Science Student

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban, beach & city park

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs older than 1 year.

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Sydney