Nikki

Loving Pet Care Service

Loving Pet Care Service

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Nikki comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Nikki comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Dog walking

Nikki will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /walk
(AU $5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Nikki comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 30 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
555 times viewed

Availability

Nikki

Sandy bay Pawshaker since Dec 2015
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 1 week 2 days ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 4 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Nikki's furry clients.

Moss
Moss

Hi, I'm Nikki!

Hi, I'm Nikki! 

I am a 22 year old who loves animals big and small, but unfortunately I'm not allowed to have any pets at my current house. I have looked after a large range of pets (from a goldfish to the occasional pig) and would love to have the oppurtunity to look after your pets to give them the care they would need. 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

- I am fluent in English 

-Familar with dog training techniques 

-10+ years of experience

I do not have any qualification in animal care but have had the pleasure of having my own pets throughout my life. I am currently undergoing a short course in animal care with RSPCA.

I also offer

Grooming
Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Sandy bay