Jo

Safe And Nuturing Environment

Safe And Nuturing Environment

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Jo during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Jo comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Jo comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Jo will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
75 times viewed

Availability

Jo

Ryde Pawshaker since Aug 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 2 hours 42 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Jo!

Hi my name is Jo and I have grown up with animals, particularly dogs and cats and hence am comfortable around and absolutely love these animals. Animals respond to that and feel very much at home around me.

Your pooch will feel right at home in our dog loving family. Dog walking and dog care has been part of my life for many years. We are located right across the road from the newest off leash dog park to our area. Lots of exercise and fun guaranteed with our very friendly moodle. Very experienced with dogs. Fully fenced yard with full house access allowed.

I myself am a Psychologist working from home and hence daily care is available. I have Police checks and working with children checks. Growing up I did volunteer work in animal shelters. We believe that dogs are an extension of your family and should be treated as such.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience
  • Familiar with dog training and grooming
  • Medicine administration

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids +10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Ryde