Jennifer

Loving Home Away From Home

Loving Home Away From Home

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Jennifer .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/night
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Jennifer during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15/day
(AU $7 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Jennifer comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Jennifer comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /day
×

Dog walking

Jennifer will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /walk
(AU $5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Jennifer comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 110 /night
60 times viewed

Availability

Jennifer

Runcorn Pawshaker since Oct 2016
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Responds: Within a few days
  • Last activity: 1 week 2 days ago

  • Favorited: 1 time
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Jennifer!

My family and I are located in Runcorn. We have in the past and currently when the need arises fostered dogs through a rescue until they are adopted. We all love animals and care for them as an extension of our family. I have around a year experience pet sitting and house visiting, with many happy repeat clients. When

We have a huge fenced yard for your pet to play in, and your pet will have free access between the yard and the house. We have our own dogs and like to meet and greets before any bookings. We also have children so all pets need to be compatible with children running around. Bonus for all dogs who love kids is that someone will play with 24/7. Someone is always home with your pet for the duration of their stay except for 10min trips to do errands.

Our yard is fully fenced and shaded for your pets comfort. We have quite a few nice walking tracks and dog parks close by should you wish us to take your pet there.

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs and large female dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Runcorn