Mon

Trusted Paws

Trusted Paws

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Mon during the day.
AU $ 12/day
×

One home visit per day

Mon comes to your place.
AU $ 14/day
×

Two home visits per day

Mon comes to your place.
AU $ 20/day
×

Dog walking

Mon will walk your dog.
AU $ 14/walk
×

House sitting

Mon comes to your place.
AU $ 40/day
VISA Mastercard Paypal

Availability

Mon

Pawshaker since Nov 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 2 hours 25 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 26
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Mon's furry clients.

Milly, Cleo
Jess
Kiah, Kiezer
50+ imagesview all
Toby

Hi, I'm Mon!

If you are an existing client please contact me prior to booking :) 

*****************

Hi,

I am an active student with a passion for animals, and a depth of understanding.

I know when mum or dad leave, often the babes stress; that’s where I come in. I can be the cuddles, the kisses and the affection and of course the on-hand slave (we all know the fluffies are the real bosses). I will also become chief photographer, providing plenty of pictures of your little loves. 

I am flexible and accommodating - I can make it work :) 

I have experience with the oldies, and have also cared for rescue and rehab animals as well as escape artists. I follow instructions well and am always eager to learn. 

Home visits include: feeding, cleaning, a brush, playtime and lots of cuddles.

Walks/Runs may also be included in visits or booked separately. 

I am also able to meet special needs and administer medication as well as fulfil routine training. 

 

My local area is Rosemeadow, surrounding suburbs include:

Airds, Ambarvale, Appin, Blair Athol, Bradbury, Campbelltown, Claymore, Eschol Park, Eaglevale, Glen Alpine, Kearns, Macarthur, Ruse, St Helens Park, Woodbine. 

Other areas may be possible on request. 

 

I guarantee that I will fall in love with your babe :) Honest, reliable, trustworthy, and caring..

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience

I have been surrounded by a range of pets my whole life: birds, cats, dogs, ferrets, fish, guineas, mice, rabbits, and more. I have experience with rescue and rehab pets including bottle-fed kittens, matured pets with special needs, anxious pets and post-surgery pets. I currently volunteer with a local NFP animal group and have much experience with lost/found animals. I also have my Working With Children Check, Criminal History Check and general First-Aid Certificate. Fluent in AUSLAN Sign Language - I am able to actively communicate with AUSLAN trained pets :) 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids +10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Rosemeadow