Zaneta

Available August-sept 2017!

Available August-sept 2017!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Zaneta.
Make Reservation
AU $ 19/night
(AU $8 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Zaneta during the day.
Make Reservation
AU $ 24/day
×

One home visit per day

Zaneta comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 18/day
×

Two home visits per day

Zaneta comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 30/day
×

Dog walking

Zaneta will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
AU $ 15/walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Zaneta comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 23/night

Availability

Zaneta

Perth Pawshaker since Jul 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 15 hours 51 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Zaneta's furry clients.

Arnold
Arnold
Arnold
4 images
Arnold

Hi, I'm Zaneta!

I am home full time to give all the attention your dog needs! My family home is a clean smoke-free environment with a fenced yard. I drive and have a small 4WD to transport if need. I'm 29, love animals, have been a pet owner myself for 18 years, and gained my experience from raising 4 dogs from puppyhood (my house does not have any resident pets at the moment.) I live with my family of 4 and most recently was working on a masters degree. I hold a federal clearance certificate. I enjoy keeping a healthy lifestyle. While taking a break at the moment from studies and being home full time, I love having animals around and enjoy building a close bond with them. I understand what it's like first hand to search for a reliable pet sitter or pet accomodation for your furry family member while you're away. You can rest assured that your dog will be well loved under my care. Pets are like my babies to me and their well being and safety is number 1 to me!

I am happy to accomodate any special dietary requests and meal preparation. Please let me know how I can make your dog feel comfortable and more at home during their stay. There is a dog-friendly park down the street and a 3 min drive to riverfront Shelley Beach Park, where I can take your dog for walks. My property is fully fenced and gated all around. There is grass and a shaded patio area in the backyard where your pet can lounge and play in a good weather. After walks and mealtimes in the morning and evening, your dog will hang out with the family in our living room. I know what it's like to be away from a pet so I will send you many updates!

For home visits, I will take dogs out for 20-30 min walk and toilet break, ensure they are fed according to instructions and refill waterbowls with fresh water. I will make sure their environment is clean and safe and will provide you with updates. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send me a message. I look forward to meeting and caring for your beautiful fur-babies!

I will consider larger dogs on a case by case basis.

Specific Skills

I speak English
5+ years of experience

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
No kids
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Perth