Natalie

Animal Lover

Animal Lover

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Natalie comes to your place.
AU $ 40/day
×

Two home visits per day

Natalie comes to your place.
AU $ 60/day
×

Dog walking

Natalie will walk your dog.
AU $ 20/walk
VISA Mastercard Paypal

Availability

Natalie

Pawshaker since Sep 2014
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 21 hours 20 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 37
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Natalie's furry clients.

Chloe , Missy
Rocket, Molly
Robbie
50+ imagesview all
Kitty And Salem

Hi, I'm Natalie!

I am 27 years old, living in the Penrith district, and currently working as a Dental Assistant.

I have a puppy named "Angus" who is a brown Miniature Poodle. As I rent my property and don't have a fully secure yard I can not have animals stay with me, but am willing to walk and take care of animals of all sizes in your home.

I have always loved being around animals and enjoy looking after them and showing them lots of love with cuddles or while playing. I work full time so i only have 5 days off a fortnight, but am able to go before and after work to feed your pets, I do have days off during the week but they constantly rotate. Please message me with any enquiries.

Specific Skills

I speak English
< 5 years of experience

I started out minding my parents toy poodle and Labrador, family friends cats aswell as rabbits.

I have since got my own puppy "Angus" who is a Miniature poodle, and have raised him from 8weeks of age.

Since being on Pawshake I have had the pleasure of minding dogs of all sizes as well as cats and a parrot, as well as walking both large and small dogs including Dingo's.

Going ahead I am looking to complete tafe courses regarding animals including behaviour and handling of animals.

I can administer

Oral medications

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Penrith