Geraldine

Outdoor Pet Walking Area

Outdoor Pet Walking Area

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Geraldine.
Make Reservation
AU $ 35/night
(AU $5 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Geraldine during the day.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
(AU $5 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Geraldine comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 28/day
×

Two home visits per day

Geraldine comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 50/day
×

Dog walking

Geraldine will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
AU $ 18/walk

Availability

Geraldine

Newtown Pawshaker since Sep 2016 New minder
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 1 week 2 days ago
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Geraldine!

Hello there! I'm Geraldine! Currently a uni student living in Newtown. I have a pretty flexible schedule so I could pretty much help you out with your pet any day!

I've always wished to have a dog of my own, and Pawshake is the closest I could get to spend some time with lovely doggies. I  have experience in the past, looking after friends' pets, so fret not, I could be a pawsome dog sitter/lover! I'd take care of it as if its my own dog, PROMISE! :)

I could walk, play fetch, cuddle and feed your dog, generally all that is neccessary to ensure your dog has a good time with me. You could leave your pet overnight with me when neccessary. My accomodation has a really large green/lawn and generally a large outdoor area where most people walk their dogs in the evening. Your dog will love it here!

Specific Skills

I speak English & Chinese
< 5 years of experience

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A large outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies

Preferences

Only dogs under 8kg.

Only dogs younger than 3 years old.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Newtown