Yvonne (eve)

Loving Interactive Care At Mine.

Loving Interactive Care At Mine.

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Yvonne (eve) .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/night
(AU $5 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Yvonne (eve) during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35/day
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Yvonne (eve) comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 7 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Yvonne (eve) comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Dog walking

Yvonne (eve) will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 10 /walk
(AU $5 for each additional pet )

Availability

Yvonne (eve)

Midvale Pawshaker since Apr 2015
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 15 hours 6 min ago
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Yvonne (eve)'s furry clients.

Smudge
Utah
Keiser
50+ imagesview all
Leelou

Hi, I'm Yvonne (eve)!

I am a lover of all animals, especially dogs. My last two lived long, happy and healthy lives. 16 1/2 & 171/2. Since rescuing a little 18 month old terrier x twelve months ago I have become passionate about the social and mental aspects of a dogs life. Since adopting Tate I have taken him everywhere with me. 

When your pet is in my care they are treated as my own. 

Walking I try and mix it up to give the dogs a variety.

In day care the dogs can play together, with balls or toys, dig in the large sand pit or splash in the wade pool. They can snooze on the dog beds or cuddle up on the old lounge chairs. It is not a large outdoor area as it gives to being able to interact with the dogs and give the human presence that some desire.  I don't believe in leaving dogs on cement in pens. I have an outside grassed area and beds on wooden floors in air conditioning inside for those hot days.

Well trained dogs are taken to the beach, Whiteman Park,dog park or to a fenced off park where they can run free.

Grooming can be arranged, must book.

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience

I am currently studying

 A certificate 1V in companion animal services.

Hold a certificate in Holistic Animal Therapy

RSPCA Level 2 Trainer

RSPCA volunteer

Bark Busters training

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban, beach & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

Only dogs older than 1 year.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Midvale