Vanessa

Cats' Best Friend

Cats' Best Friend

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Vanessa comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 18/day
×

Two home visits per day

Vanessa comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 35/day
×

Dog walking

Vanessa will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
AU $ 20/walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet)

Availability

Vanessa

Matraville Pawshaker since Jul 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 22 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Vanessa!

I love cats and dogs! That's my description in short.

I have 3 cats and constantly wishing I could have more. We are living in an apartment at the moment, with the 3 cats, it's quite impossible to have any puppies. But having a dog is definitely top of the list priority once we could afford a house!

I understand the feeling of missing your pets (kids) while you are away, I'm more than happy to send updates with pictures (email/ whatsapp/ facebook, any way you prefer) as often as you need. 

I live in Matraville, so ideally you would be relatively close to the suburb, however I have my own transportation so I will consider short travelling. 

 

 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Chinese
< 5 years of experience

No info about skills yet

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Matraville