Kate

Ready To Care For Your Fur Baby

Ready To Care For Your Fur Baby

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Kate .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35/night
(AU $30 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Kate during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
(AU $20 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
349 times viewed

Availability

Kate

Maryland Pawshaker since Sep 2017
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 2 days ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Kate's furry clients.

Freya
Freya
Freya
6 images
Mya, Chase

Hi, I'm Kate!

Hi guys, We are mother & daughter duo Kate and Scarlett! We are animal lovers and believe that living without animals is not living at all.

We are committed to providing excellent care to animals which includes providing the animals with lots of love and 1 on 1 care while their owners are away.  We have one dog, a 5yr old Boxer who we recently rescued.

He is amazing with other dogs as well as other children and adults. My daughter Scarly is also 5 and has been brought up with dogs, cats and bunnies and is very gentle.  Our hobbies are being in the sun, cooking together, creating artworks, the beach,  gardening and being social with friends and family and our doggy. We hope you choose us and look forward to chatting with you further.

Kate, Scarly & Mason (the Boxer)

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience
  • Charles Sturt University- Social Work
  • Foster Care Worker- Full time employment

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban, beach & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding and pet minding services in Maryland