Tanya

Vegan Animal Companion In Maribyrnong

Vegan Animal Companion In Maribyrnong

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Tanya comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Tanya comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Tanya will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 30 /walk
(AU $15 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Tanya comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 60 /night
60 times viewed

Availability

Tanya

Maribyrnong Pawshaker since Nov 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 6 days 8 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Tanya's furry clients.

Jeffrey, Lucy
Lucy

Hi, I'm Tanya!

I adore animals of all species, and currently spend most of my spare time either volunteering with them, at animal rescues and sanctuaries, or using my friends just to see their pets.

I live in Maribyrnong with my 3 year old pup Jeffrey, who is an energetic Kelpie x Blue Heeler. He’s crazy and I love him to bits. Our favourite spot to play is at Fairburn Park, just by the river.

I'd love to meet your furry family members, and treat them as if they were my own!

More than happy to do home visits/stays, walks, back scratches - the whole lot!

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Dog training
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Maribyrnong