Pam

I'll Love Them Like You Do!

I'll Love Them Like You Do!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Pam.
Make Reservation
AU $ 30/night
(AU $20 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Pam during the day.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
(AU $20 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Pam comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
×

Two home visits per day

Pam comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 40/day

Availability

Pam

Mango hill Pawshaker since Nov 2015
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 7 hours 6 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Pam's furry clients.

Chloe
Coco
Gizmo
50+ imagesview all
Choco, Chu-chu

Hi, I'm Pam!

 

 

Hi! I'm Pam, my husband Dave and I live in Mango Hill with our 2 cats. I have been the proud Mum of a Golden Retriever and an Old English Sheepdog for the last 13 years, sadly they are no longer with us but they have given me great experience in caring for dogs of all ages from puppies through to geriatric age.

I have dog grooming experience and have regularly groomed my old english sheepdog for the past 13 years. While I am not a professional groomer I do have the equipment and basic skills. I also own a hydrobath and can bath your dogs if requested. A good soak in the hydrobath is $10/dog and a full groom is $50 which includes a hydrobath, nails clipped, coat clipped and styled.

My husband and I absolutely adore all animals and love to spend as much time with them as we can.

Our house... We have a fully fenced backyard with a large grassed area but since I am home most of the time I always have pets inside the house with me. We don't have any children if that's a concern for you and our living areas are mostly tiled with fans and air-conditioning. Your babies will be very comfortable here, I am happy to cuddle them on the couch or we have large dog beds in several rooms of the house for them to choose from. All pets must be friendly with our 2 cats to be able to stay at our house and also up to date with their vaccinations (exceptions if unvaccinated due to medical reason) and flea & worm free. Needless to say if they are coming inside they should be house trained, although I understand accidents do happen. It may also be a problem if your dog barks at or chases bikes/wheels as my husband is in a wheelchair.

Your house... Many pets find it too stressful to leave the familiar surroundings of their own home so if your babies are prone to this or you just think it's easier for them to stay at home then this option will be your best choice. I will visit your home once or twice a day to feed, water and play with your babies. I'll clean out kitty litter or pooper scoop the backyard and I can also put bins in/out and bring mail inside etc. I can take them for a 20 minute walk as an optional extra, sometimes wearing them out a little will help them settle in for the night alone a bit better. I am a very protective pet owner and will treat your pets as if they are my own. I am very reliable and trustworthy and I look forward to meeting you and your little ones. :)

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
20+ years of experience

Pet Grooming

Pet Hydrobathing

Dog Walking

Professional Pet Cuddler :)

I can administer

Oral medications

I also offer

Grooming
Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Mango hill