Candice

Your Baby Deserves A Holiday Too

Your Baby Deserves A Holiday Too

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Candice .
Make Reservation
AU $ 22/night
(AU $18 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Candice during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20/day
(AU $15 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
206 times viewed

Availability

Candice

Lalor park Pawshaker since Jan 2018
  • Last activity: 3 hours 26 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Candice's furry clients.

Tinkerbell
Wally
Kizza
32 images
Kizza

Hi, I'm Candice!

Hey there, My name is Candice and I am 33 with over 10 years rescue and foster experience with all types of animals.

My daughter Ariel who is 11 has been helping me for over 4 years.

I have adored animals for as long as I can remember and I get such satisfaction from making them happy and well again.

I have cared for all types of animals from mice and lizzards to sheep and goats and love them all.

But must admit dogs are my favorite.

Animals are my passion and I care for them as if they were my children.

I prefer to care for smaller animals as I do not have extremely high fences and I feel I can accommdate their needs better.

Here at my home we bath, wash, brush, walk and spend quality time with each and every animal we care for and we especially love taking photos and sending to the owner to help ease the nerves of being away from your special companion.

Happy to bath, walk, play with, medicate , brush and send pictures everyday of your furbaby to you.

I have experience with sick, blind, deaf and very old animals. I am extremely caring and comfort all animals.

if your furbaby was to stay with us they would have a fully fenced yard with toys, shaded areas, kennels, waterplay and an open back door where they would also have our air conditioned flea treated home to spend time inside also :)

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

Grooming

Calming in storms fireworks ect

Walking excited dogs 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Grooming

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban

Preferences

Only dogs younger than 3 years old.

More home dog boarding and pet minding services in Lalor park