Katie

Experienced Dog Walker & Sitter

Experienced Dog Walker & Sitter

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Katie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Katie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Katie will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Katie comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 60 /night
70 times viewed

Availability

Katie

Hunters hill Pawshaker since Aug 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 2 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Katie's furry clients.

Ringo

Hi, I'm Katie!

Hi there - I'm Katie and I would absolutely love to meet your pets!

I've always loved animals, I grew up next to horses and had multiple pets growing up, including bunnies, turtles, fish and cats. I'm an Occupational Therapist, currently working as an AuPair, where I take care of three lovely children. I would love to fill up my free time with taking care of your pets!

At my last job I took care of the family's dog, a wonderful energetic and temperamental Maltese, and spent a lot of my free time volunteering at the local shelter (BARC shelter, Brooklyn, NY) where I walked all different types of dogs in an urban setting and also in the park. Due to my parents owning three cats (or the cats owning them, with cats you never really know :) ) I've spent a lot of time with cat care, two of which are rescued strays and needed a lot of continuos love and support to become the happy and loving cats they are.

I'm a friendly and open person, I'm also very punctual and reliable. Unfortunately I can't have any pets of my own due to my living situation that's tied in with my job, so I would love to take care of yours as if they were my own.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

I speak English and German fluently

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Hunters hill