Angela

Animal Enthusiastic !!!

Animal Enthusiastic !!!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Angela.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/night
(AU $20 for each additional pet)
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Angela during the day.
Make Reservation
AU $ 20/day
(AU $15 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Angela comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 15/day
×

Two home visits per day

Angela comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
×

Dog walking

Angela will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
AU $ 15/walk
(AU $5 for each additional pet)

Availability

Angela

Glenorchy Pawshaker since Jan 2016
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 2 hours 42 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Angela's furry clients.

Rosie
Barnaby
Cali
9 images
Rosie

Hi, I'm Angela!

Hi i'm Angela,

I am 38 year old who loves animals big and small, i have 2 pets at home, my cat Tigger and my dog Lilly. I'm doing this first because i love animals and second because of my daughter she wants a job but because shes only 13 years old she can't work yet, so i thought dog walking is a great opportunity for her to start with. I will always be by her side helping her with your pet :-)

 

 

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids +10 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A medium outdoor area

Resident Pets

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban & city park

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Glenorchy