Lisa

Fur And Feathers

Fur And Feathers

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Lisa comes to your place.
AU $ 14/day
×

Two home visits per day

Lisa comes to your place.
AU $ 28/day
VISA Mastercard Paypal

Availability

Lisa

Pawshaker since Oct 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 hour 43 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 51
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Lisa's furry clients.

Lili
Harvey
Rufus
50+ imagesview all
Harvey

Hi, I'm Lisa!

PLEASE NOTE: I am fully booked to new clients until 25 January 2017 and from 31 January 2017 to 19 February 2017 (consideration will be given to bookings from regular clients during this period). I have limited availability from Australia Day and the weekend following.

My name is Lisa and I live my husband, two children and my fur-babies (4 cats and a dog) and my feather-babies (3 chooks). I have had pets all my life and have a particularly affinity for cats (particularly oriental breeds who can be demanding but very social).

I know how difficult it can be to go away when you have pets. I know mine don't like going to catteries or kennels. Save yourself the hassle of drop off and pick up from the cattery/kennel and have me look after your fur-babies in your home.

I am also happy to look after pet mice and pet rats (having kept them for a number of years as a child). Also willing to look after rabbits, guinea pigs and ferrets.

I can take care of your feather-babies also be they domestic birds (eg budgies, canaries etc) or domestic fowl (eg chickens, ducks etc).

Happy to travel to your home in the Tuggeranong and Woden areas.

 

 

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
20+ years of experience

Not pet related but I do have a Working with Vulnerable Persons clearance

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Gilmore