Emma

Adventurous Walks For Fury Friends

Adventurous Walks For Fury Friends

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Emma during the day.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
(AU $15 for each additional pet)
×

One home visit per day

Emma comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/day
×

Two home visits per day

Emma comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 30/day
×

Dog walking

Emma will walk your dog.
Make Reservation
AU $ 25/walk
(AU $15 for each additional pet)
×

House sitting

Emma comes to your place.
Make Reservation
AU $ 50/night

Emma

Frankston Pawshaker since Apr 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 3 weeks 1 day ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Emma!

i am a adventurous young female who loves spending time out doors with your fury little friends. I love places like the beach and forest where your little ones can explore. I provide a safe and happy enviroment for all pets. 

about my self: I am a 20 year old living in Frankston working casually and setting myself up for my future. I have such a love for animals that I found this to be an amazing way to spend my time whilst I'm young 

Specific Skills

Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
No kids
A small outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Puppies

Walking areas

Beach & bush
Nearby off-leash dog area

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Frankston