Dan

Kind Hearted Dog Lover

Kind Hearted Dog Lover

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

House sitting

Dan comes to your place.
AU $ 5/day
VISA Mastercard Paypal

Availability

Dan

Pawshaker since Jan 2017
  • Last activity: 4 days 11 hours ago
  • E-mail verified

Hi, I'm Dan!

Hi, I'm Dan. I'm a 34 year old honest, reliable, homebody who loves dogs.

I began house sitting and dog minding three years ago, when I looked after a beautiful labrador for two months while her owners were overseas. After a few years of house sitting occasionally, I'm now full time and loving being able to spend time with some fun dogs and having the freedom to live a more relaxed, healthy lifestyle.

I'm experienced with a range of small and large breeds, from Toy Poodles to Border Collies. I will happily give your dog plenty of love and attention - I love going for long walks, playing games like tug-of-war, giving plenty of pats, snuggling on the couch and I don't mind having dogs sleep on my bed if that's what they're used to.

I'm mature, clean and tidy, and am a non-smoker. I'm not much of a party animal, and prefer quiet nights at home catching up on my favourite TV shows or working on my laptop.

Feel free to contact me if you have any other questions, I'm happy to answer them! I'm also able to provide references for previous house sits.

Here are my bookings for the coming months:

  • December 21 to January 17
  • January 17 to January 25
  • January 25 to January 30
  • March 2 to March 21
  • March 30 to April 12

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More and pet minding services in Forest hill