Alexandra

Paws N All Pet Sitting Services

Paws N All Pet Sitting Services

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Alexandra comes to your place.
AU $ 15/day
×

Two home visits per day

Alexandra comes to your place.
AU $ 30/day
VISA Mastercard Paypal

Availability

Alexandra

Pawshaker since Oct 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 15 hours 15 min ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Alexandra's furry clients.

Willow
Phelix
Lizy
9 images
Rosie

Hi, I'm Alexandra!

I am a mother of one and an animal lover we currently have 2 dogs- a Border Collie pup and a Cavoodle.  We also have a spoilt indoor cat called Tom and 6 happy chickens who provide us with eggs daily.  I have always had pets these have included dogs, cats, mice, fish and chickens.  As a pet owner I prefer to leave my pets at home when I go on holidays and as such I know how stressful it can be for owners,  I will look after your pets as if they are mine and provide you with daily updates.  I have experience with both large and small dogs having previously owned a German Shepard and a Malamute. I have a current WWVP check.

* Please note the $15 per visit includes feeding, a quick play and mail check/garbage bin if needed.  If you would like your dog to be walked or to have a longer visit and playtime please select 2 visits per day $30 this allows me time to give your dog a 1/2hour walk or a longer play time Thank you

pl

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Fisher