Lily

Animal Lover Who Wants To Help You!

Animal Lover Who Wants To Help You!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Lily .
Make Reservation
AU $ 40/night
(AU $20 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Lily during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 40/day
(AU $15 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Lily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Lily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Lily will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Lily comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 40 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
2145 times viewed

Availability

Lily

Fairfield Pawshaker since Sep 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 3 hours 23 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 22
  • Favorited: 34 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Lily's furry clients.

Ruby, Mischa
Ozymandias (ozzie)
Samson
50+ imagesview all
Maverick

Hi, I'm Lily!

Hi I'm Lily! 

I'm a 25 year old freelance Illustrator living in Fairfield, VIC.

My day to day routine usually includes a couple of dog walks and working on drawings/illustrations.

In my spare time I play soccer, draw some more and I always seem to have a dog to walk or animal to care for no matter what day of the week :)

I would love to help you out with your pet care needs! I'm happy to do walking, animal sitting or simply give your animal the company that he/she deserves. I am a previous dog owner, he was a big fluffy labradoodle named Tom Tom.

I have had lots of experience anima and housel sitting in the past, so let me know if I can help you!
I may also do an illustration of your pet/s.

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
< 5 years of experience

- On & Off lead dog Walking

- Dog Washing

- Animal sitting/ visits
 

 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Fairfield