Sofia

Dog Walker Available!

Dog Walker Available!

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Sofia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Sofia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Sofia will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Sofia comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 40 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
82 times viewed

Availability

Sofia

Dromana Pawshaker since Sep 2017

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 1 time
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Sofia!

Hi! My name is Sofia and I am a Monash University student looking to spend some quality time with some lovely dogs! 

I simply adore all animals, and dogs especially. Animals have always been a big part of my life, so I understand that they need a lot of love, attention and exercise, which can be hard to find the time for, especially if you are away for long periods of time. As I have plenty of time on my hands while on summer holidays and currently no dogs of my own, I would love to help you out!

I am a friend and experienced carer of all dogs big and small, as I have often been a go-to pet carer for family and friends, and in the pictures above you can see some of the animals that I have had the pleasure of caring for. I offer services such as dog walking, dog sitting, or even just visiting and feeding your dog during the day if they get lonely. As I live in Dromana, I am available to pet owners all over the peninsula from Frankston to Flinders, and having lived here for most of my life I know of plenty of dog friendly beaches and parks in this area which I have visited often while caring for other people's dogs.

I promise to take the upmost care of and responsibility for your dog, whilst still ensuring that they always have a fun time. Hoping to hear from you!

Specific Skills

I speak English & French
5+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Dromana