Gwyndolen

Cat And Dog Parents In Wollongong

Cat And Dog Parents In Wollongong

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Gwyndolen comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Gwyndolen comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 25 /day
×

House sitting

Gwyndolen comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 60 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
113 times viewed

Availability

Gwyndolen

Corrimal Pawshaker since Jun 2017
  • Last activity: 1 week 2 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Gwyndolen's furry clients.

Sarah
Holly, Henry
Holly, Henry
8 images
Sarah

Hi, I'm Gwyndolen!

My partner and I are the proud parents of the friendliest border collie and the nicest ginger tabby you will ever meet! Prince, our puppy, is 16 months old and loves every person and animal he meets. If you have a puppy or energetic dog, he would happily come over to chase a ball or play to work off some energy. I can come over for half hour sessions to play with and feed pets. I do not offer dog walking services.

About me: I am in my fourth year of Primary Education at UOW. I was a private nanny for three years before commencing study so have plenty of experience in caring roles. I work casually at night (mostly on weekends). I have decided to do some pet care because I love animals and Prince loves having other dogs to play with.

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Corrimal