Samantha

Lover Of Animals

Lover Of Animals

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Samantha.
AU $ 40/night
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Samantha during the day.
AU $ 30/day
×

One home visit per day

Samantha comes to your place.
AU $ 20/day
×

Two home visits per day

Samantha comes to your place.
AU $ 35/day
×

Dog walking

Samantha will walk your dog.
AU $ 15/walk

Availability

Samantha

Claremont Pawshaker since Oct 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 14 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Samantha!

Hello, Im a recently married mum and have a 2 year old boy. My husband, myself and my son all love animals (draw the line at insects and arachnids though) and I would really like the opportunity to look after your pet! i have had many pets in my life so i have that experience, and also used to work in 2 different pet stores. One day we hope to own a zoo or sanctuary.

We are very affectionate people that would give your pet all the attention they need.

Specific Skills

I speak English
10+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

can feed, water and play with all pets

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Extra

Last minute bookings
Strict cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
Kids <3 years old
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

24/7 supervision

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban

Preferences

No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Claremont