Helena

Fun-loving Petsitter/dog-walker

Fun-loving Petsitter/dog-walker

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Helena comes to your place.
AU $ 26/day
×

Two home visits per day

Helena comes to your place.
AU $ 30/day
×

Dog walking

Helena will walk your dog.
AU $ 35/walk
VISA Mastercard Paypal

Availability

Helena

Pawshaker since Dec 2014
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Responds: Within a day

  • Repeat guests: 10
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Helena's furry clients.

Buddy
Buddy
Wilbur
4 images
Wilbur

Hi, I'm Helena!

I'm Helena and I love all animals and would love to meet new ones. I'm a young uni student studying in Canberra with a car so getting around isn't an issue for me. I'm best suited to look after cats and dogs as I've had the most contact with them. However I'm open to looking after other animals given instructions and details for care. I share my time with my cat Calcifer who is mischievous, playful and loving. I always love meeting new pets and animal friends so if you're in need of someone to pet-sit or if your animal companion wants a new buddy I'm happy to fill the role. 

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques

I love going for walks and runs so if your pet needs exercise I'm very willing and ready to be their walking/running buddy. I have pet sat on numerous occasions and I am happy to assist with any special needs if need be. 

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Canberra