Rachael

Loving Pet Care In My Home

Loving Pet Care In My Home

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Rachael .
Make Reservation
AU $ 30/night
(AU $15 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Rachael during the day .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20/day
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Rachael comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Rachael comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 35 /day
×

Dog walking

Rachael will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
AU $ 15 /walk
(AU $10 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
259 times viewed

Availability

Rachael

Briar hill Pawshaker since Oct 2017
  • Last activity: 1 hour 31 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Rachael's furry clients.

Archie

Hi, I'm Rachael!

I am 21 year old female currently studying my second year of nursing at La Trobe university. I'm currently on holidays so have plenty of time on my hands to take care and love your pets. I am a big animal lover but unfortunately currently do not have any pets of my own. In the past I have had a rabbit, a budgie and a little poodle. Our neighbours have pets and I help out every so often when they require it.

Having a pet is a very big responsibilty, taking into account all their care needs encluding; feeding, walking, cleaning, toileting, play time and love. I have always seen a pet as another member of the family and would love to be able to help other people care for their pets and love them as if they are my own if people are struggling to do so themselves as life can sometimes just get very busy, particulary leading into Christmas.

I am fit, young female and am happy to take dogs out for walks, to dog parks for a run around or even trips to the beach for a swim on hot days. I am even happy to help out with dog training if this is required.

I do have my drivers licence, so fairly flexible with locations and have plenty of free time and would love the company of your pets. I hope you consider me to take care of you beloved pets, as I will treat them as my own.

Specific Skills

Familiar with dog training techniques
<1 year of experience

 A medium sized backyard with grass & close to walking tracks and dog parks, a doggy door for inside & outside access, and a sheltered garage.

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A medium outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Briar hill