Alice

Walking And Playing With Dogs, Cat Sitting

Walking And Playing With Dogs, Cat Sitting

I'm on holiday

I am currently not available to accept new bookings

Alice

Belmont Pawshaker since Nov 2015
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 10 hours ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Alice's furry clients.

Charlie
Charlie
Yaya
7 images
Charlie

Hi, I'm Alice!

Hi!

I'm Alice(24) from Estonia. I'm here with working holiday visa(second year just started). I'm friendly, cheerful, responsible pet lover, who loves walking, playing with dogs, petting cats, riding horse etc. 

I have loved pets my whole life, i also have cat waiting me back home. But I haven't had my very own dog, as i lived in apartment, i couldn't take any there. But my Dad and step sister have had three shar-pei's(not all at once :D), and two terriers. Unfortunately some of them are already in heaven. But I have been surrounded by dogs all time. As we lived in same city, I was the one who took care of their dogs when they were away. I also have watched my friends and cousins pets. So I can say I get along with cats and dogs very well :)

From time to time I love to visit dog shelters just to walk and play with dogs who don't have their own family. To give a little more happiness to their days.  I did it back home, and have done it here in Perth aswell. Here i have visited the one in Kalamunda road, Swan Animal Haven.

I'm Belmont located, but own a car, so can drive if needed. I have very flexible schedule, if you need someone who can take care of your four-legged friend during daytime(mornings and evening are also not a problem), I'm the one you're looking for :)

Looking forward hearing from you!

 Alice

Specific Skills

I speak English & Other
<1 year of experience

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Strict cancellation policy

My place

I have

A house
A fully fenced backyard
A small outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Puppies
Cats

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Belmont