Melissa

Pet Loving Care, My Home Or Yours

Pet Loving Care, My Home Or Yours

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Melissa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 20 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Melissa comes to your place .
Make Reservation
AU $ 30 /day
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy 2
PayPal
484 times viewed

Availability

Melissa

Bayswater north Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 1 day 21 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 4
  • Favorited: 12 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Melissa's furry clients.

Luna
Maggie
Maggie
4 images
Maggie

Hi, I'm Melissa!

Hi, I'm Melissa. I'm a 29 year old fashion designer and I absolutely adore all animals. I grew up having family dogs, fish and birds. I have also gained a lot of experience minding friend's dogs and cats over the last few years on a regular basis. I am very active and love getting outdoors and love having a running/walking buddy.

I'm happy to have pets in my home. I live in a 2 bedroom unit with a decent sized backyard which is fully fenced with lots of shaded areas. There is also a nearby bike tracks, ovals and dog parks.

I can offer your pet lots of cuddles, play time, walks or runs, brushing and feeding.

I am also happy to come to your home if you would prefer to keep your pet in their surroundings. I can also take care of your mail, bins and water plants while I'm there.

Specific Skills

I speak English
< 5 years of experience

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Bayswater north