Pet Sitters

Home Dog Boarding in Gold Coast

Dog kennels alternative: a loving family will take care of your pooch in their own home.

AU $ 30 /night

Be Happy! Have A Dog!

Varsity lakes
- 8 km
Hello everybody! We are a brazilian couple, Isis and Henrique, living at Gold Coast for 3 years and we intent to stay forever.
26 repeat guests
Lives with Jack Russell x Fox Rocky
AU $ 30 /night

Animal Lover

Broadbeach
- 1 km
I have grown up with pets. I love all kinds of animals.
6 repeat guests
Last booked 3 days ago
AU $ 50 /night

At Home With Chloe & Snickers

Miami
- 6.3 km
Hi there! I'm Nicole, Chloe and Snickers mum!
10 repeat guests
Lives with 2 dogs
AU $ 40 /night

Love And Care For All Your Pets

Mermaid waters
- 4.4 km
Hi My name is Leanne and I am an animal lover. I especially love dogs, horses and reptiles.
3 repeat guests
Last booked 6 days ago
AU $ 20 /night

Loving Home And Enriching Backyard

Burleigh waters
- 8.5 km
As a day job, I enjoy training, enriching and caring for marine mammals.
Lives with Border Collie Pepper!
Last contacted 3 hours ago
AU $ 35 /night

Love, cuddles and fun!

Gold coast
- 1.2 km
Hi there! My name is Renata, I’m Brazilian and I'm totally passionate about dogs since I was born.
22 repeat guests
Last booked 21 hours ago
AU $ 35 /night

Paws & Claws Pet Sitting

Mermaid waters
- 3.9 km
My name is Genelle and I live with my Husband Scott, our Daughter aged 19 and Son aged 16 as well as our 6 year old Border collie Levi. Together we w
4 repeat guests
Lives with Border Collie Levi
AU $ 50 /night

Exclusive Dog Care In My Home

Clear island waters
- 4.1 km
Hi, I'm Narelle and love dogs. I have 28 years experience in raising 4 German Shepherds, with our last two growing up together.
2 repeat guests
Last booked 4 days ago
AU $ 35 /night

Experienced And Caring Dog Handler

Gold coast
- 7.3 km
Hi, my name is David. I live in Varsity Lakes with my wife and one year old son. We have a 4 year old desexed female dog called Sally.
3 repeat guests
Lives with Great Dane Cross Sally
AU $ 50 /night

5  star Care

Mermaid beach
- 2.9 km
ABSOLUTE FIVE STAR CARE FOR YOUR BELOVED MATE ! Hello there :) First off we would like to let you know that you are in really good hands here and yo
1 repeat guest
Lives with Toy Poodle / terrier Jett
AU $ 28 /night

French Animal Lover =)

Surfers paradise
- 0.1 km
Hello there! my name is Lolita, i am 30 years old and come from France.
Responds within an hour
AU $ 30 /night

Pet Friendly Care

Molendinar
- 7.5 km
Having just moved into my own home, I thought it was perfect timing to pet sit and help pet owners relax on holidays knowing that their pet is staying
1 repeat guest
Last booked 1 day ago
AU $ 35 /night

Experienced Pet Sitter- Affectionate And Attentive

4218
- 4.7 km
Experienced Pet Sitter, previous volunteer at CWH Low set clean home - Central Fully fenced and secure back yard Snacks and food included Walks, l
1 repeat guest
Last booked 1 week ago
AU $ 35 /night

Loving Family Dog And Pet Care

Clear island waters
- 3.3 km
We have a large, fully fenced flat yard with no steps (good for the golden oldies) with 3 children who would love to love your dog. After losing our
16 repeat guests
Lives with Golden Retriever x Labrador Rosie
AU $ 20 /night

Caring and fun Dog sitting 

Southport
- 5.9 km
Hi there, I'm Bree, I own a 3 year old Keeshond, Luna. We live in Southport close to the beaches, cafes, parks and we go on lots of walks!
Lives with Keeshond Luna
Last contacted 6 days ago
AU $ 25 /night

Animal Lover!

Gold coast
- 5.9 km
I am 23 years old and at the moment I am studying my Masters degree in social work!
Lives with Staffy x Mackenzie
Last booked 4 days ago
AU $ 40 /night

Safe Holiday For Your Little One!

Mudgeeraba
- 9.3 km
I am an experienced pet owner and sitter specialising in longer stays.
Lives with Miniature Schnauzer Nugget
Responds within a few hours
AU $ 35 /night

Doggy B&b

Mermaid waters
- 4.6 km
Hi, my name is Rachel and I am an animal lover. Growing up we always had pets in the family and so from a young age I developed a love for animals.
Lives with Labrador Mud
Responds within an hour
AU $ 50 /night

Mermaid Family Dog Care

Mermaid waters
- 4.8 km
We are a pet loving family with Mum, Dad, 2.5yr old boy, Boroka our 5yr old female Vizsla and Carl our 15yr old turtle.
1 repeat guest
Lives with Hungarian Vizula Boroka
AU $ 25 /night

Dog Care Gold

Gold coast
- 2.5 km
My name is Fernanda, I’m from Brazil, currently living in Australia for the past 2 years and a half. Ive been working with pet and kids since I arriv
This sitter was active 1 week ago
Responds within an hour
PawshakeGold Coast, QLD